Worth the Trouble By Peter Styles

  • Narrated by: Nikola Muckajev
  • Series: Worth It Series, Book 7
  • Length: 4 hrs and 8 mins
  • Release date: 06-17-19

Worth the Trouble AudioBook Summary

“Being with him is the very definition of getting stuck between a rock and a hard place.”

All Tristan’s ever wanted was to make a difference – and becoming a lawyer was the tool to make that happen. It’s easy for people to judge others without thinking, but Tristan’s seen too many innocents chewed up and spat out by the system to not fight for those who’ve been wronged. But this case? It’s not just affecting him professionally. His ethics say that he should stay far away from the victim’s family…but his heart says he should bring Upton close and never let him go.

“I can’t believe I trusted him.”

Upton is absolutely incensed that anyone would consider letting his cousin’s murderer out of jail. But he doesn’t have time to dwell on it – he’s got a book to write if he wants to keep food on the table for him and his son. And when his son makes a new friend who has an incredibly attractive father, Upton feels himself falling for the first time since his husband left him four years ago. There’s only one problem – Tristan is a lawyer. For the defense.

Welcome to Worthington, Texas, where the heat doesn’t just rise in the summer – you’ll feel it all year long in these stories of older men and their younger lovers. Every audiobook in the Worth It series can be listened to on its own, but with so many familiar characters to love, why stop with just one? This audiobook features hot single dads, an out for you romance, and two little boys who are determined to be brothers.

File Size: 226.1 MB



Update: November 11th 2019 ---> Apologies about the downtime we've had , We are back and adding more books!Get Direct Access
AudioBooks.Cloud™ | Same AudioBooks From Audible BUT 100% Free!