The Weeknd StarBoy Album Free Download (MP3)

So guys i decided to share my favorite artist’s music with you

The Weeknd StarBoy Album Free Download (MP3)

Artist: The Weeknd
Album: Starboy
Year: 2016
Style: RnB
Format: MP3 320Kbps
Size: 155 Mb

01. Starboy (feat. Daft Punk)
02. Party Monster
03. False Alarm
04. Reminder
05. Rockin’
06. Secrets
07. True Colors
08. Stargirl Interlude (feat. Lana Del Rey)
09. Sidewalks (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
10. Six Feet Under
11. Love to Lay
12. A Lonely Night
13. Attention
14. Ordinary Life
15. Nothing Without You
16. All I Know (feat. Future)
17. Die For You
18. I Feel It Coming (feat. Daft Punk)

File Size: 157.42 MB


We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Register New Account
Reset Password