Tremble By E. Davies

  • Narrated by: Greg Boudreaux
  • Series: Significant Brothers Series, Book 6
  • Length: 5 hrs and 56 mins
  • Release date: 05-28-19

Tremble AudioBook Summary

The last place Evan Vincent expected to be dumped was at his engagement shoot…in a dude ranch in Tennessee. Four years of working for his ex for free and standing in his shadow leave Evan reeling with the sudden freedom. Escaping here and working for the ranch owner for a few months could give Evan a chance to regroup…and rebound. That can’t be a bad idea, can it?

Running a dude ranch takes up all of Josh King’s time and energy. He escaped the place briefly before his dad died and left it to him – along with the memories and the guilt. Even his best friends don’t know the skeletons in his closet. Josh isn’t going to risk his heart when all Evan wants is a good time, doesn’t he?

They don’t know if they’re fighting to turn a rebound into more or to keep it from becoming more. Both seem equally scary for two men with trembling hands and aching hearts, but there’s no denying that they go together like mac and cheese. And maybe – just maybe – this sudden passion is exactly what they were both missing. Is this the best timing ever or the worst timing ever?

File Size: 324.01 MB


Update: August 15th 2019 ---> All Rapidgator links have been updated & New books are added!Click Here To Download Directly From G-Drive!
AudioBooks.Cloud™ | Same AudioBooks From Audible BUT 100% Free!