Tomorrow There Will Be Sun By Dana Reinhardt

  • Narrated by: Kirsten Potter
  • Length: 7 hrs and 5 mins
  • Release date: 03-12-19

Tomorrow There Will Be Sun AudioBook Summary

A private Mexican villa is the backdrop to this smart, absorbing story of a milestone vacation in a tropical paradise gone wrong, wrong, wrong.

Two families arrive in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico, for a once-in-a-lifetime vacation. Jenna has organized the trip to celebrate her husband’s 50th birthday – she’s been looking forward to it for months. She’s sure everything is going to be just perfect – and the margarita refills delivered by the house staff certainly don’t hurt, either. What could go wrong?

Yet as the families settle into their vacation routines, their best friends suddenly seem like annoying strangers, and even Jenna’s reliable husband, Peter, is sharing clandestine phone calls with someone – but who? Jenna’s teenage daughter, Clem, is spending an awful lot of time with Malcolm, whose questionable rep got him expelled from school. Jenna’s dream of the ultimate celebration begins to crack and eventually crumbles completely, leaving her wondering whom she can trust and whether her privileged life is about to be changed forever.

Fans of Emma Straub, Meg Wolitzer, and Delia Ephron will love this sharply funny novel. Whether you’re downloading it to listen on the beach or looking to escape the dead-of-winter blues, Tomorrow There Will Be Sun is the perfect companion.

File Size: 181.91 MB

Download

https://rapidgator.net/file/1023747f43e74180b533b7059747a176/Dana_Reinhardt_-_Tomorrow_There_Will_Be_Sun.zip.html

Update: November 11th 2019 ---> Apologies about the downtime we've had , We are back and adding more books!Get Direct Access
+
AudioBooks.Cloud™ | Same AudioBooks From Audible BUT 100% Free!