The Serpent Sword By Matthew Harffy

  • Narrated by: Barnaby Edwards
  • Series: The Bernicia Chronicles, Book 1
  • Length: 12 hrs and 9 mins
  • Release date: 12-01-16

The Serpent Sword AudioBook Summary

633AD. Anglo-Saxon Britain. A gripping, powerful, action-packed historical thriller about vengeance and coming of age. The Bernicia Chronicles are perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell.

Beobrand is compelled by his brother’s almost-certain murder to embark on a quest for revenge in the war-ravaged kingdoms of Northumbria. The land is rife with danger, as warlords vie for supremacy and dominion. In the battles for control of the region, new oaths are made and broken, and loyalties are tested to the limits. With no patronage and no experience, Beobrand must form his own allegiances and learn to fight with sword and shield.

Relentless in pursuit of his enemies, he faces challenges which transform him from a boy to a man who stands strong in the clamour and gore of the shieldwall. As he closes in on his kin’s slayer and the bodies pile up, can Beobrand mete out the vengeance he craves without sacrificing his honour…or even his soul?

File Size: 288.96 MB

Download

https://rg.to/file/dbf31c48d48f7675124c70fa27ef4a48/Matthew_Harffy_-_The_Serpent_Sword.zip.html

The Serpent Sword By Matthew Harffy
The Serpent Sword By Matthew Harffy

Narrated by: Barnaby EdwardsSeries: The Bernicia Chronicles, Book 1Length: 12 hrs and 9 minsRelease date: 12-01-16 The Serpent Sword AudioBook Summary 633A

Book Editions:

Format : Hardcover

Editor's Rating:
0
Please enable JavaScript to view the comments powered by Disqus.
Update: December 14th 2019 ---> All links have been updated , New audiobooks are being added!Get Direct Access
+
AudioBooks.Cloud™ | Same AudioBooks From Audible BUT 100% Free!