The Red-Stained Wings By Elizabeth Bear

  • Narrated by: Rendah Heywood
  • Series: The Lotus Kingdoms, Book 2
  • Length: 14 hrs and 40 mins
  • Release date: 05-29-19

The Red-Stained Wings AudioBook Summary

Hugo Award-winning author Elizabeth Bear returns to the epic fantasy world of the Lotus Kingdoms with The Red-Stained Wings, the sequel to The Stone in the Skull, taking the Gage into desert lands under a deadly sky to answer the riddle of the Stone in the Skull.  

The Gage and the Dead Man brought a message from the greatest wizard of Messaline to the ruling queen of Sarathai, one of the Lotus Kingdoms. But the message was a riddle, and the Lotus Kingdoms are at war.

File Size:
398.88 MB


AudioBooks.Cloud™ | Same AudioBooks From Audible BUT 100% Free!