The Girl Who Lived Twice By David Lagercrantz, George Goulding

  • Narrated by: Saul Reichlin
  • Series: Millennium Series, Book 6
  • Length: 11 hrs and 47 mins
  • Release date: 08-22-19

The Girl Who Lived Twice AudioBook Summary

The sixth in the Millennium series – more than 90 million copies sold worldwide – the crime fiction phenomenon featuring Lisbeth Salander.

‘I will not be hunted – I will be the hunter.’

Book four in the series, The Girl in the Spider’s Web, is now a major film from Sony Pictures starring Claire Foy – out in November 2018.

File Size: 642.53 MB


AudioBooks.Cloud™ | Same AudioBooks From Audible BUT 100% Free!