The Girl Who Could Move Shit With Her Mind By Jackson Ford

  • Narrated by: Graham Haldstead, Lauren Patten
  • Series: The Frost Files, Book 1
  • Length: 13 hrs and 24 mins
  • Release date: 06-18-19

The Girl Who Could Move Shit With Her Mind AudioBook Summary

For Teagan Frost, s–t just got real. 

Teagan Frost is having a hard time keeping it together. Sure, she’s got telekinetic powers – a skill that the government is all too happy to make use of, sending her on secret break-in missions that no ordinary human could carry out. But all she really wants to do is kick back, have a beer, and pretend she’s normal for once.

But then a body turns up at the site of her last job – murdered in a way that only someone like Teagan could have pulled off. She’s got 24 hours to clear her name – and it’s not just her life at stake. If she can’t unravel the conspiracy in time, her hometown of Los Angeles will be in the crosshairs of an underground battle that’s on the brink of exploding….

File Size: 730.7 MB


Update: November 21st 2019 ---> Site technology has been upgraded and prices were lowered for a limited time.Get Direct Access
AudioBooks.Cloud™ | Same AudioBooks From Audible BUT 100% Free!