The Fourth Man By Lee Child

  • Narrated by: Jeff Harding
  • Series: Jack Reacher
  • Length: 35 mins
  • Release date: 03-07-19

The Fourth Man AudioBook Summary

Random House presents the audiobook edition of The Fourth Man by Lee Child, read by Jeff Harding. 

The brand new Jack Reacher stand-alone short story that sees Reacher going down under for the first time – but possibly not the last. It’s a short listen but perfect for a coffee break. 

Jack Reacher, ex-military drifter of no fixed abode, is stalked and tracked down by an FBI agent. She tells him that in a house raid in Sydney, Australian law enforcement found a list. There were four people on it, including him. The other three are dead.

Hours later, Reacher is in the air, on his way to Sydney. What was the evil buried 25 years ago that has now resurfaced?   

Will Reacher be able to find the killers before they find him?

File Size: 7.64 MB



Update: September 22nd 2019 ---> A New improved system is being prepared for the site , Stay tuned!Click Here To Download Directly From G-Drive!
AudioBooks.Cloud™ | Same AudioBooks From Audible BUT 100% Free!