Sudden Prey By John Sandford

  • Narrated by: Richard Ferrone
  • Series: Lucas Davenport, Book 8
  • Length: 12 hrs and 32 mins
  • Release date: 04-13-11

Sudden Prey AudioBook Summary

John Sandford’s acclaimed Prey novels featuring the brilliant Lucas Davenport have plunged millions of readers into the darkest recesses of the criminal mind…. When Lucas and his team gun down two bank robbers in the middle of a heist, Davenport falls prey to the purest and simplest criminal motivation: revenge.

File Size:
503 MB


AudioBooks.Cloud™ | Same AudioBooks From Audible BUT 100% Free!