Nothing Serious By P. G. Wodehouse

  • Narrated by: Simon Vance
  • Series: Drones Club
  • Length: 6 hrs and 23 mins
  • Release date: 04-10-15

Nothing Serious AudioBook Summary

Filled with faces old and new, this collection of stories from the master of humor promises pure entertainment for audiobook lovers everywhere.

P. G. Wodehouse’s famed collection of 10 stories marks the reappearance of many old friends – who find themselves in delightfully absurd situations. In “How’s That, Umpire?”, a mutual hatred of cricket reunites two lovers. In “Birth of a Salesman”, Lord Emsworth has strayed from Blandings Castle to become an encyclopedia salesman for a day. “Success Story” tells of Ukridge’s finest swindle yet – after which he finally emerges triumphant in the struggle against his fearsome aunt Julia.

File Size: 306.05 MB


AudioBooks.Cloud™ | Same AudioBooks From Audible BUT 100% Free!