Night Prey By John Sandford

  • Narrated by: Richard Ferrone
  • Series: Lucas Davenport, Book 6
  • Length: 11 hrs and 48 mins
  • Release date: 04-12-11

Night Prey AudioBook Summary

John Sandford’s best-selling Lucas Davenport series continues with the fast-paced, compelling thriller, Night Prey. A series of deaths leads to the possibility of a brutal serial killer of unusual skill and savagery. And if Lucas is right, the killer is just getting warmed up….

File Size: 477.08 MB


AudioBooks.Cloud™ | Same AudioBooks From Audible BUT 100% Free!