Never Be Broken By Sarah Hilary

  • Narrated by: Imogen Church
  • Series: D.I. Marnie Rome, Book 6
  • Length: 12 hrs and 18 mins
  • Release date: 05-16-19

Never Be Broken AudioBook Summary

Compulsive, gripping and dark, Never Be Broken is the stunning new novel in the Marnie Rome series, for fans of Peter James, Mark Billingham and Val McDermid.

Children are dying on London’s streets. Frankie Reece, stabbed through the heart outside a corner shop. Others recruited from care homes, picked up and exploited, passed like gifts between gangs. They are London’s lost. 

Then Raphaela Belsham is killed. She’s 13 years old, her father is a man of influence, from a smart part of town. And she’s white. Suddenly, the establishment is taking notice. 

DS Noah Jake is determined to handle Raphaela’s case and Frankie’s too. But he’s facing his own turmoil, and it’s becoming an obsession. DI Marnie Rome is worried, and she needs Noah on side. Because more children are disappearing, more are being killed by the day and the swelling tide of violence needs to be stemmed before it’s too late.

File Size:
169.21 MB


Update: August 15th 2019 ---> All Rapidgator links have been updated & New books are added!Click Here To Download Directly From G-Drive!
AudioBooks.Cloud™ | Same AudioBooks From Audible BUT 100% Free!