Homefront By Craig Alanson

  • Narrated by: Zachary Quinto, R.C. Bray,Kate Mulgrew, Robert Picardo, Lisa Renee Pitts, P.J. Ochlan, Peter Berkrot,full cast
  • Series: Expeditionary Force, Book 7.5
  • Length: 5 hrs and 56 mins
  • Release date: 06-18-19

Homefront AudioBook Summary

A full-cast performance of a thrilling new episode in the New York Times best-selling Expeditionary Force series.

After the latest mission of the starship Flying Dutchman, Earth is safe not just for a year but for hundreds of years. The ship’s weary crew wonders what they will do with their lives in peacetime, but the enemy has other plans, and there is danger on the Homefront.

Starring Zachary Quinto, R. C. Bray, Kate Mulgrew, Robert Picardo, and everyone’s favorite AI, Skippy the Magnificent, alongside a full cast. Includes plenty of pew-pew-pew, original sound composition, and maybe some singing by R. C. Bray.

Produced by Odd Origin Media and Dagaz Media
Executive Producer Greg Lawrence 
Story by Craig Alanson
Script by Craig Alanson and Jack Bowman
Talent Director William Dufris
Sound Director Fred Greenhalgh
Associate Producer Casey Turner
Dialogue edited by Jack Bowman
Sound design by Jamie Mahaffey/The Mix Room and O’Shea Creative Media 
Music by Jeroen Grommen

File Size:
323.97 MB



AudioBooks.Cloud™ | Same AudioBooks From Audible BUT 100% Free!