Crossed Out By Malcolm Hollingdrake

  • Narrated by: Nicholas Camm
  • Series: DCI Bennett, Book 6
  • Length: 7 hrs and 2 mins
  • Release date: 03-28-19

Crossed Out AudioBook Summary

Looking for an unmissable crime thriller from a best-selling author?

DCI Bennett and his team are back and called to a house in Ripon that has collapsed into a sinkhole where a body is discovered.

Soon old, weathered remembrance crosses are found dug up. Each one numbered.

DC April Richmond is assigned to help the team due to her impressive biblical knowledge and makes a startling discovery.

Meanwhile, Gideon Fletcher is walking around the streets of Harrogate distributing religious texts. Is there a link between Gideon and the crosses? Do the crosses have anything to do with the body in the house?

Bennett and the team find themselves wondering if the killer is exacting revenge or punishment, and whatever the answer, they soon realize the clock is ticking.

Also available in the DCI Bennett Series:

  • Only The Dead
  • Hell’s Gate
  • Flesh Evidence
  • Game Point
  • Dying Art

Crossed Out is an intricate and gripping crime thriller from the best-selling DCI Bennett Series. It can easily be listened to as stand-alone audiobook and will appeal to fans of authors like Joy Ellis, Faith Martin, LJ Ross, and Angela Marsons.

File Size: 188.62 MB


Update: October 14th 2019 ---> All Links Been Updated & New Books Added! Also , We Are Soon To Be "xAudioBooks.Com"Get Direct Access
AudioBooks.Cloud™ | Same AudioBooks From Audible BUT 100% Free!