Boris Chronicles: Books 1-4 By Paul C. Middleton, Michael Anderle

  • Narrated by: Chris Abernathy
  • Series: The Kurtherian Gambit Universe, Book 12-14, 33, Boris Chronicles, Book 1-4
  • Length: 18 hrs and 48 mins
  • Release date: 05-20-19

Boris Chronicles: Books 1-4 AudioBook Summary

The Russian Mercenary known as Boris has always been a conundrum for governments the world over. His visage never changes, his capabilities never understood.

The Russian government gets word he has been killed on a mercenary mission in America, allowing agents to come in and attack the villages Boris has been protecting. Using a fanatical military sub-group in the Russian military, the atrocities start.

The only problem? Boris isn’t dead, and now he has help.

Boris won’t allow his people to go unprotected, and now the Queen Bitch herself has accepted his oath of fealty.

Russia doesn’t have a clue what they have started when this Bear comes back from the Dead.

File Size: 1.01 GB


AudioBooks.Cloud™ | Same AudioBooks From Audible BUT 100% Free!